Brilliance Publishing for Libraries
Login
EMAIL
PASSWORD
Home Order Replacements Advanced Search Shopping Cart
 
The following titles are from the same series of books.

All the Weyrs of Pern (Dragonriders of Pern Series) by Anne McCaffrey
When the people of Pern uncover the colonists' AI system, they believe they have finally found a solution to the menace of Thread.
Read by Mel Foster

Dolphins of Pern, The (Dragonriders of Pern Series) by Anne McCaffrey Listen to an audio sample
The bond between land-dwellers and ocean-dwellers may be the key to Pern's survival
Read by Mel Foster

Dragon Harper (Dragonriders of Pern Series) by Anne McCaffrey and Todd McCaffrey Listen to an audio sample

Read by Susan Ericksen

Dragonflight (Dragonriders of Pern Series) by Anne McCaffrey Listen to an audio sample
On the beautiful planet Pern, dragons and their riders protect against Thread
Read by Dick Hill

Dragongirl (Dragonriders of Pern Series) by Todd McCaffrey Listen to an audio sample
For readers of Anne McCaffrey's beloved Pern series comes the third solo Dragonriders novel from New York Times bestselling author Todd McCaffrey.
Read by Emily Durante

Dragonheart (Dragonriders of Pern Series) by Todd McCaffrey Listen to an audio sample
The chronicles of Pern take another captivating turn as the embattled planet, the brave pioneers who call it home, and the magnificent flame-breathing creatures who fly high to protect it confront a dire new challenge.
Read by Emily Durante

Dragonquest (Dragonriders of Pern Series) by Anne McCaffrey Listen to an audio sample
More adventure for dragons and their riders on the planet Pern
Read by Dick Hill

Dragon's Code (Dragonriders of Pern Series) by Gigi McCaffrey Listen to an audio sample

Read by (to be announced)

Dragon's Fire (Dragonriders of Pern Series) by Anne McCaffrey and Todd McCaffrey
Bringing fresh wonders and dangers to light in the skies of Pern, Anne McCaffrey and her son, Todd McCaffrey return with their second collaboration: a thrilling adventure of discovery and fate.
Read by Dick Hill

Dragon's Kin (Dragonriders of Pern Series) by Anne McCaffrey and Todd McCaffrey Listen to an audio sample
A new novel of Pern—a complex and endlessly fascinating world that unites humans and great telepathic dragons.
Read by Dick Hill

Dragon's Time (Dragonriders of Pern Series) by Anne McCaffrey and Todd McCaffrey Listen to an audio sample
Please enter a Webline.
Read by Emily Durante

  Next Page
home | advanced search | shopping cart | contact us | privacy notice
©2001-2015 Brilliance Publishing, Inc. All rights reserved. Brilliance® is a registered trademark of Brilliance Audio, Inc. 1-800-648-2312