Brilliance Publishing for Libraries
Login
EMAIL
PASSWORD
Home Order Replacements Advanced Search Shopping Cart
 
Womens Fiction

96 Hours by Georgia Beers Listen to an audio sample

Read by Romy Nordlinger

Act of Love, An by Nancy Thayer

Read by (to be announced)

Acts of Contrition by Jennifer Handford Listen to an audio sample
Bestselling novelist Jennifer Handford returns with Acts of Contrition, a richly drawn story of faith, family loyalty, and forgiveness, following her well-received debut novel, Daughters for a Time, which People hailed as “a wrenching, resonant debut about infertility, cancer, and adoption.”
Read by Tanya Eby and Christopher Lane

Adulation by Elisa Lorello Listen to an audio sample
When a chance encounter between two wounded souls leads to an impassioned viral video, a celebrity screenwriter and the longtime bookstore employee who idolizes him each seek truth in adulation.
Read by Renee Raudman

All You Can Dream Buffet, The by Barbara O'Neal Listen to an audio sample
From Barbara O'Neal, the author of The Garden of Happy Endings and How to Bake a Perfect Life, comes an irresistible story of multi-generational friendship, food, and finding love and inspiration in unexpected places - perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs.
Read by Joyce Bean

April's Rain (Tucker) by David Johnson Listen to an audio sample
Eight years after her dear friend’s death, Tucker struggles to help her troubled granddaughter keep from going off the rails. Will the bonds of family be strong enough to see them through?
Read by (to be announced)

At Home in Wishing Bridge (Wishing Bridge) by Ruth Logan Herne
Becoming a small-town girl is not what she expected…but it might be just what she needs.
Read by (to be announced)

Belonging by Nancy Thayer

Read by (to be announced)

Best of Friends, The by Susan Mallery Listen to an audio sample
Romance favorite Susan Mallery is back with her second work of women's fiction, in the same vein as her New York Times bestselling Sunset Bay. Best of Friends features childhood friends Rebecca Worden, daughter of the famous Worden jewelers, and Jayne Scott, who was taken in by the Wordens after her mother passed away. The two find that loyalties are tested and friendships broken when love threatens the status quo.
Read by Renee Raudman

Between Husbands and Friends by Nancy Thayer

Read by (to be announced)

Bitter Winds (Tales of the Scavenger's Daughters) by Kay Bratt Listen to an audio sample

Read by (to be announced)

Blackberry Winter by Sarah Jio Listen to an audio sample
In 2011, Sarah Jio burst onto the fiction scene with two sensational novels — The Violets of March and The Bungalow. With Blackberry Winter — taking its title from a late-season, cold-weather phenomenon — Jio continues her rich exploration of the ways personal connections can transcend the boundaries of time.
Read by Tara Sands

  next page
home | advanced search | shopping cart | contact us | privacy notice
©2001-2015 Brilliance Publishing, Inc. All rights reserved. Brilliance® is a registered trademark of Brilliance Audio, Inc. 1-800-648-2312